XFL Cities Revealed!

In a press conference held at the Metlife Stadium, the home of Wrestlemania 35 in April 2019, XFL CEO & Commissioner Oliver Luck announced the 8 cities that will be taking part in the Inaugural Season of the rebooted XFL.

The teams are:

  • New York 
  • Dallas, Texas
  • Houston, Texas
  • Los Angeles, California
  • St. Louis, Missouri
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Tampa Bay, Florida
  • Washington, DC  

In the coming months, the teams & their names will be announced. 

Are you looking forward to XFL 2020? Let us know!
Would you like us to cover more XFL content going forward? Let. Me. Know!

Owner of Wressling.blog - Working for a Web company by day and Wressling blog write by night. I do this for fun...No profit!